Sign me up for updates
Refine your selected categories of interest
I would like to receive T³ news and updates

Healthcare

  • Drug Discovery

  • Engineering & Physical Sciences

  • Computer Science

    • Food & Nutrition

      • Clean-Tech

Search Available Technologies
Subscribe for updates
Get the 2016 edition of our
Book of Big Ideas
Follow us on the

Team

T³'s high-performance team combines a strong foundation in science, business development, intellectual property and contract law with an in-depth knowledge of Technion research across the spectrum. This synergy enables creative solutions that translate into enduring, fruitful relationships.

MANAGEMENT

Benjamin Soffer Adv

Chief Executive Officer

Tel. 972-4-829-4851

sofferb@trdf.technion.ac.il

ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

Ilana Liberman

Secretary

Tel. 972-4-829-4851

Fax 972-4-832-0845

ilanalib@trdf.technion.ac.il

Ilana Shalev MSc

Chief Operations Officer

Tel. 972-4-823-5829

iskit@trdf.technion.ac.il

LEGAL

Alfred J. Douglas Adv

Legal Advisor

Tel. 972-4-829-4851

douglasa@trdf.technion.ac.il

GOVERNMENT R&D INCENTIVE PROGRAMS

Dr. Boris Herscovici

Director of Government R&D Incentive Programs

Tel. 972-4-829-3137

borish@trdf.technion.ac.il

Mrs. Lior Harpaz

Incentive Programs Coordinator

Tel. 972-4-829-5966

liorh@trdf.technion.ac.il

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Inbal Lev BSc LLM

Director of Business Development

IT & Engineering

Tel. 972-4-829-4853

InbalL@trdf.technion.ac.il

Gabriel Shemer PhD

Director of Business Development

Physical Sciences

Tel. 972-77-887-1780

gabriels@trdf.technion.ac.il

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Tali Bergerfroind

Patent Portfolio Administrator

Tel. 972-4-829-5626

talib@trdf.technion.ac.il

Tammy Zaks-Carmeli

Patent Portfolio Administrator

Tel. 972-4-829-5628

tamiz@trdf.technion.ac.il